Contact Us

Contact Webmaster

Co-President: Maureen Kelly Scott

E-mail: maureenkellyscott@gmail.com

Co-President: Julie Raynor Gross

E-mail: julie.r.gross@gmail.com

Vice President: Leona Brenner-Gati

E-mail: lbrennergati@gmail.com

Vice President: Shanta Devarajan

E-mail: sdevarajan@worldbank.org

Vice President: Joe Labatt

E-mail: jlabatt@comsoltx.com

Vice President: Eric Edmunds

E-mail: lalhasa@aol.com

Treasurer: Jay Finkelstein

E-mail: jay.finkelstein@dlapiper.com
Secretary: A. Melissa Kiser
E-mail: kiser75@verizon.net

Co-Class Agent: Bill Kuncik

E-mail: wkuncik@verizon.net

Co-Class Agent: Carol Bloch Hiller

E-mail: prli75@aol.com

Community Service Officer: Theresa Brown

E-mail: tdbrown53@comcast.net

Reunion Chair: Nikki Ballard Rosengren

E-mail: p75reunionchair@gmail.com

Webmaster: Anne Brenner

Contact Webmaster

Note: Addresses, phone numbers and other email addresses are available at  TigerNet.

Princeton Class of 1975: Contact Webmaster

Your Full Name:

Your e-mail address:

Website Comments:

Press here to send mail:


Note: This form will be sent to Anne Brenner '75. The content will not be posted on this or any other web page.